Prayers for our Vincentian family
Prayers are requested for deceased members, volunteers, family and friends:
Bill Antonie member and former president Mildura Conference, Ballarat Diocesan Council (now North Western Central Council) and Sunraysia Regional Council
Newell Barrett member Ballarat East Conference
Sheila Barrett Emeritus member Ballarat East Conference
Margaret Bolch former member and president Dandenong North Women's Conference
John Cannon OAM Emeritus member and president Pascoe Vale Conference
Jim Carew founding member Berwick Conference
Dan Carroll former member and volunteer  Blackburn South Conference and Vinnies Mitcham
Angeline Chang former member Camberwell East Conference
Dawn Dicker former member and volunteer Sebastopol Conference and Vinnies Sebastopol
John (Garry) Eastman member and treasurer Foster Conference
Madeleine Falzon member Gladstone Park Conference
Michael Fernando member Rowville Conference
Monica Fitzpatrick volunteer Vinnies Ararat
Sr Rose Glennen member Terang Conference 
Joe Glynn former volunteer Fitzroy Soup Van
Veronica Grant member and volunteer Mildura Conference and Vinnies Mildura
John Gray associate member and volunteer Kennington Conference and Bendigo Assistance Centre
Eleanor Greener associate member Rosebud Conference
Maureen Healey member Warrnambool West Conference
Eric Heyburn former volunteer Fitzroy Soup Van
Alan Holmes former volunteer Vinnies East Kew
Leo Holt co-president and former volunteer, president and night leader Soup Vans Victoria and Collingwood Soup Van
Elizabeth (Beth) Hose Emeritus member Cobden Conference
Michael Hyland member and former president Heathcote Conference
Walter (Wal) Jones Emeritus member Cheltenham Conference 
Leigh Kelly member Blackburn South Conference
Lorraine Kermond associate member Blackburn South Conference
Maree Lamb member Ballarat East Conference
Wendy Lewis member Terang Conference
Carl McCarthy former member Kew Conference
James Macdonald member Langwarrin Conference
Gerald Mahon former member and president Croydon Conference
Norma McNamara former member and volunteer Golden Square/Kangaroo Flat Conference and Vinnies Kangaroo Flat
Patricia Morris member Ballarat East Conference
Mary O'Leary associate member Tallangatta Conference
John O’Loughlin founding member, president, secretary, treasurer Benalla Conference (over 30 years of service)
Kevin Parer former member Heathcote Conference
Josie Podbury mother of Brendan and former volunteer Vinnies Ocean Grove
James Reid volunteer Fitzroy Soup Van
Mona Robbins former member Fawkner Conference
Keith Robertson member Wangaratta South Conference
Roland Rocha member Sunbury Conference
Kerry Rohrich former manager Vinnies Retail Operations (GWH)
Hans Schajermann member Golden Square/Kangaroo Flat Conference
Allan Shallue 68-year member Ascot Vale Conference
Kevin Smith former member Sunbury Conference
Ray Street former member Ivanhoe Conference
Monsignor Anthony Toms former member Seymour Conference
Stephen Ward former member Hampton Park Conference
Joan Whitney former volunteer Vinnies Benalla
Robert (Bob) Winspear former member Ferntree Gully Conference

Please email any requests for prayers to our Support Services team at