Prayers for our Vincentian family
Prayers are requested for deceased members, volunteers, family and friends:
Anne Bauer former member and volunteer Warragul Conference and Vinnies Warragul
Joyce Boccabella former member Shepparton (St Brendan's) Conference
Les Booth member Cranbourne Conference
Roger Breen former member and president Cowes Conference and Bass Conference
Ronald Cunningham member Ringwood North Conference
Dante (Danny) D'Elia associate member Kilmore Conference
Bill Daffy member and former president Euroa Conference
Wynanda Duivenvoorden former member Yarram Conference
Dominic Foscia Emertis member Sunbury Conference
Bryan Gillard former member Eltham Conference
Lesley Gleeson member Castlemaine Conference
Mick Griffin member and former member and president Ballarat Conference and Creswick Conference
Roy Hughes former member Ballarat North Conference
Jenny Menon member Clayton South Conference
Kevin Messer former member Heathcote Conference
Bill Murphy former member Berwick Conference
Adele Paterson former member and volunteer Ferntree Gully Conference and Vinnies Ferntree Gully
Matthew Poore member Murrumbeena Conference
Mary Potter former member Mentone Conference
Michael (Jim) Powell member Dandenong North Conference
Robert (Bob) Stewart former member Greythorn Conference
Jan Verberne former member Sebastopol Conference

Please email any requests for prayers to our Support Services team at