St Vincent de Paul Society Canberra/Goulburn is a registered charitable organisation with over 2000 members and volunteers in the Archdiocese which covers the following areas:

Canberra, Cootamundra, Gundagai, Lake Cargelligo, Temora, Tumut, West Wyalong, Boorowa, Harden, Young, Bombala, Batemans Bay, Bega, Eden, Merimbula, Moruya, Narooma, Cooma, Jindabyne, Crookwell, Goulburn, Yass, Braidwood.

Through the work of its members, volunteers and staff, it works to bring about lasting change to the lives of people in need.

The St Vincent de Paul Society's assistance is only possible by the generosity and compassion of our supporters. Together we can make a difference to many lives.

Without our members and volunteers, and without your generous donations, our services and assistance would not be possible.

 We thank you for your generous support.

Where our proprams and services operate